The full list of teams that will participate in the 2012 Euroleague Championship has been set. Five teams from Spain will be expected to be top performers in their relative groups.

  • Caja Laboral
  • Bizkaia Bilbao Basket
  • Unicaja
  • Real Madrid
  • FC Barcelona Regal

The Euroleague Final Four 2012 will be held in Estanbul, Turkey during the month of May.

List of Groups and Teams for the 2012 Euroleague

Grupo A:

  • Olympiacos
  • Caja Laboral
  • Fenerbahçe
  • Bizkaia Bilbao Basket
  • Ngc Cantu
  • Sluc Nancy

Grupo B:

  • Panathinaikos
  • Cska De Moscow
  • Unicaja
  • Zalguiris
  • Brose Baskets
  • Kk Zagreb

Grupo C:

  • Real Madrid
  • Maccabi Electra
  • Partizán De Belgrado
  • Efes Estabul
  • Ea7 Emporio Armani
  • Preview A

Grupo D:

  • Fc Barcelona Regal
  • Montepaschi Siena
  • Unics Kazán
  • Asseco Prokom
  • Union Olimpija Liubliana
  • Preview B

The Euroleague schedule will be updated on this page soon.