For this challenge, the departmental team will have six players from last year, after renewing Patri Cabrera, Natalia Rodríguez, Irene Garí, Suné Swart, Dynn Leaupepe and Jenna Allen, while incorporating five new players with the arrival of the French Zoe Wadoux, the Serbian MIlica Ivanovic, the American Taylor Koenen and the Spanish Carmen Grande and Alicia Villegas.

For the first work sessions, Jenna Allen, Dynn Leaupepe and Taylor Koenen will not be with the team, because they are waiting to get the visa to be able to move to Spain.

The youth squad players Sonia Bra, Carla Peña and Zaira González will carry out the preseason with the first team.

The team will have two hours of gymnasium in the morning and then, starting at 11.30 am, it will go to the A Gándara field in Narón, to start the track work, since the Concello de Ferrol has not granted hours training session for the team in the A Malata pavilion.

The club is waiting for the departmental council to give a solution to the problem of schedules in sports facilities and for this a meeting has been called tomorrow with representatives of the municipal corporation.