By team/

NBA players Facu Campazzo (Denver Nuggets) Gabriel Deck (Oklahoma City Thunder) and Luca Vildoza (New York Knicks) are included on the 2021 Tanteo list of the Spanish ACB League. Their addition on the list is typical and more like a reminder that their previous clubs still retain their rights in Spain in a manner similar to what is happening in the NBA with restricted free agents.

According to ACB rules, a club that owns the “Tanteo rights” to a player can match any offer made by an other Spanish league team within a period of 13-days. This season, the deadline expires on Wednesday July 7.

The full list is as follows per ACB:

Kyle Alexander Baloncesto Fuenlabrada SAD
Ondrej Balvin C.D. Basket Bilbao Berri SAD
Jaylon Brown C.D. Basket Bilbao Berri SAD
Facundo Campazzo Real Madrid C de F
Tyler Cavanaugh CB 1939 Canarias SAD
Kwan Cheatham Baloncesto Fuenlabrada SAD
Gabriel Deck Real Madrid C de F
Scott Eatherton Bàsquet Manresa SAD
Obi Emegano Baloncesto Fuenlabrada SAD
Steven Enoch Obradoiro CAB SAD
Conner Frankamp UCAM Murcia Club Baloncesto SAD
Elias Harris Basket Zaragoza 2002 SAD
Pierria Henry Saski Baskonia SAD
Dylan Ennis Basket Zaragoza 2002 SAD
John Jenkins C.D. Basket Bilbao Berri SAD
Nikola Kalinic Valencia Basket Club SAD
Achille Polonara Saski Baskonia SAD
Melo Trimble Baloncesto Fuenlabrada SAD
Juan Pablo Vaulet Bàsquet Manresa SAD
Luca Vildoza Saski Baskonia SAD

The post Three NBA players on ACB’s Tanteo list appeared first on .

Seen at: