The roster for Spain’s Mens National Basketball Team was announced today. The squad is made up of 15 players and a couple of new faces to the Spanish National Team. Italian Coach Sergio Scariolo has selected the following players:

  • José Manuel Calderón
  • Ricky Rubio
  • Sergio Llull
  • Juan Carlos Navarro
  • Rudy Fernández
  • Rafa Martínez
  • Alex Mumbrú
  • Carlos Suárez
  • Fernando San Emeterio
  • Jorge Garbajosa
  • Víctor Claver
  • Pablo Aguilar
  • Marc Gasol
  • Felipe Reyes
  • Fran Vázquez

Training camp will start July 21st in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria for the Spain squad. Here you can download the complete list and pdf of individual stats and information of each player.